top of page

SEND YOUR CONCERNS, COMMENTS
 
ELECTED OFFICIALS
CONTACTS/EMAILS
Important Email Addresses

Condensed list of emails for decision-makers and local officials

CityClerk@redondo.org

PlanningRedondo@redondo.org
CityClerk@torranceca.gov

CouncilMeetingPublicComment@TorranceCA.Gov 
OMartinez@torranceca.gov

CityClerk@hermosabeach.gov 

CityClerk@manhattanbeach.gov​​

PNovak@LALafco.org

mayorcouncil@redondo.org

 
   
CITY OF TORRANCE
Torrance City Council

Torrance City Council

 

Email to all members of City Council: 

CityCouncil@torranceca.gov

 

George K. Chen, Mayor

Jon Kaji,  District #1

Bridgett Lewis  District #2 - West Torrance

Asam Sheikh  District #3

Sharon Kalani, District #4

Aurelio Mattucci District #5

Mike Griffiths,District 6

 

 

E-Mails: 

GChen@TorranceCA.Gov

JKaji@TorranceCA.Gov

BLewis@TorranceCA.Gov

ASheikh@TorranceCA.Gov

SKalani@TorranceCA.Gov

AMattucci@TorranceCA.Gov

MGriffiths@TorranceCA.Gov

Rebecca Poirier, City Clerk

CityClerk@TorranceCA.gov

With Public Comments for City Council meeting in Subj. line

Aram Chaparyan, City Manager

Viet Hoang, Deputy City Manager

Danny Santana - Assistant City Manager

AChaparyan@TorranceCA.gov

Vhoang@TorranceCA.gov

DSantana@TorranceCA.gov

Torrance Planning Commission/Community Development Dept.

Oscar Martinez, Planning Manager, Community Development

OMartinez@TorranceCA.gov

Send Public Comments for Torrance City Council meetings to:

CouncilMeetingPublicComment@TorranceCA.Gov

with "Public Comment" in the subject line for Oral Communications.

Torrance Unified School District - Board of Educators

Betty Lieu, Esq., President

James Han, Vice President

Dr. Jeremy L. Gerson, Clerk

Dr. Anil Muhammed, Member

Jasmine Park, Member

E-Mails: 

lieu.betty@tusd.org

han.james@tusd.org

Gerson.Jeremy@tusd.org

muhammed.anil@tusd.org

park.jasmine@tusd.org

 
TUSD - Interim Superintendent & Staff​

Dr. Tim Stowe, Superintendent

Dr. Kati Krumpe, Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Keith Butler, Chief Business Officer

Gil Mara, Chief Educational Technology & Information Services Officer

 

E-Mails: 

stowe.tim@tusd.org

krumpe.kati@tusd.org

butler.keith@tusd.org

mara.gil@tusd.org

Torrance Unified School District
Media Contact: Tammy Khan
Public Information Officer
Phone: 310.972.6152
Email: khan.tammy@tusd.org

 

 
 
CITY OF REDONDO BEACH
 
Redondo Beach City Council

Bill Brand, Mayor

Nils Nehrenheim, District 1

Todd Loewenstein, District 2

Christian Horvath, District 3*

Zein Obaji, Jr., District 4

Laura Emdee, District 5

E-Mails: 

mayorcouncil@redondo.org

Bill.brand@redondo.org

todd.loewenstein@redondo.org

nils.nehrenheim@redondo.org

christian.horvath@redondo.org
laura.emdee@redondo.org

zein.obaji@redondo.org

Eleanor Manzano, City Clerk

eleanor.manzano@redondo.org

Mike Witzansky, City Manager

mike.witzansky@redondo.org

Redondo Beach Planning Commission

PlanningRedondo@redondo.org

(Note: State "To all Planning Commissioners" in the Subject Line)

OTHER BEACH CITES

 

Hermosa Beach City Council

citycouncil@hermosabeach.gov

 
Manhattan Beach City Council

CityCouncil@citymb.info

Redondo Beach Unified School District - Board of Educators

Raymur Flinn, Board Vice-President

Dan Elder, Member

Rachel Silverman Nemeth, Member

Rolf Strutzenberg, Member

David Witkin, Member
 

rflinn@rbusd.org

delder@rbusd.org

rsilvermannemeth@rbusd.org

strutzenberg@rbusd.org

dwitkin@rbusd.org

CONGRESSIONAL/ STATE/ DISTRICT ELECTED OFFICIALS

State Assembly & State Senate

Al Muratsuchi, District 66

assemblymember.muratsuchi@assembly.ca.gov

Ben Allen,26th District

senator.allen@senate.ca.gov

Congressman Ted Lieu 

info@tedlieu.com

​Holly Mitchell, Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors, 4th District

HollyJMitchell@bos.lacounty.gov,

Media Contacts/  Letters to the Editor

*Submit by noon on Monday for the following Thursday for Easy Reader and Beach Reporter.

 

BCHD Board

Martha.Koo@bchd.org

Vanessa.Poster@bchd.org

Noel.Chun@bchd.org

Jane Diehl@bchd.org

Michelle.Bholat@bchd.org

EIR Comments

Email to EIR@bchd.org 

Nick Meisinger re: Healthy Living Campus
Wood Environment & Infrastructure Solutions, Inc. 9177 Sky Park Ct.
San Diego, CA 92123 . 

bottom of page